Latest Products https://www.parimalindustries.co.in Latest Products Tue, 31 Mar 2020 19:52:22 +0530 en-us https://www.parimalindustries.co.in Acetic Acid https://www.parimalindustries.co.in/acetic-acid.htm https://www.parimalindustries.co.in/acetic-acid.htm Thu, 18 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ammonium Fluoride Crystals https://www.parimalindustries.co.in/ammonium-fluoride-crystals.htm https://www.parimalindustries.co.in/ammonium-fluoride-crystals.htm Thu, 18 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fluoboric Acid 40% https://www.parimalindustries.co.in/fluoboric-acid-40.htm https://www.parimalindustries.co.in/fluoboric-acid-40.htm Thu, 18 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Formic Acid https://www.parimalindustries.co.in/formic-acid.htm https://www.parimalindustries.co.in/formic-acid.htm Thu, 18 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hydrofluoric Acid https://www.parimalindustries.co.in/hydrofluoric-acid.htm https://www.parimalindustries.co.in/hydrofluoric-acid.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hydrofluosilicic Acid 30% https://www.parimalindustries.co.in/hydrofluosilicic-acid-30.htm https://www.parimalindustries.co.in/hydrofluosilicic-acid-30.htm Thu, 18 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lead Fluoride Powder https://www.parimalindustries.co.in/lead-fluoride-powder.htm https://www.parimalindustries.co.in/lead-fluoride-powder.htm Thu, 18 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Magnesium Fluoride Crystals https://www.parimalindustries.co.in/magnesium-fluoride-crystals.htm https://www.parimalindustries.co.in/magnesium-fluoride-crystals.htm Thu, 18 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Magnesium Sulphate Crystals https://www.parimalindustries.co.in/magnesium-sulfate-crystals.htm https://www.parimalindustries.co.in/magnesium-sulfate-crystals.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Potassium Fluoride Powder https://www.parimalindustries.co.in/potassium-fluoride-powder.htm https://www.parimalindustries.co.in/potassium-fluoride-powder.htm Thu, 18 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Potassium Metaborate Crystalline Powder https://www.parimalindustries.co.in/potassium-metaborate-crystalline-powder.htm https://www.parimalindustries.co.in/potassium-metaborate-crystalline-powder.htm Thu, 18 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Potassium Pentaborate Powder https://www.parimalindustries.co.in/potassium-pentaborate-powder.htm https://www.parimalindustries.co.in/potassium-pentaborate-powder.htm Thu, 18 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Potassium Tetraborate Powder https://www.parimalindustries.co.in/potassium-tetraborate-powder.htm https://www.parimalindustries.co.in/potassium-tetraborate-powder.htm Thu, 18 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Fluoride Powder https://www.parimalindustries.co.in/sodium-fluoride-powder.htm https://www.parimalindustries.co.in/sodium-fluoride-powder.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Nitrite https://www.parimalindustries.co.in/sodium-nitrite-crystyals.htm https://www.parimalindustries.co.in/sodium-nitrite-crystyals.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530  Sodium nitrite is an inorganic sodium salt having nitrite as the counterion. Used as a food preservative and antidote to cyanide poisoning. Sodium Silico Fluoride Powder https://www.parimalindustries.co.in/sodium-silico-fluoride-powder.htm https://www.parimalindustries.co.in/sodium-silico-fluoride-powder.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530